oh, hi

So.. I’ve started a blog.

It’s not about anything in particular but living in a city where it rains as often as it doesn’t, sometimes you feel the need to talk to yourself… or at least speak out into the open without expectation (but appreciation!) of conversation.

A little background:  I’m 26 years old and living in Portland, Oregon. I spend my days thinking of plans for action and taking in as much information as I can from the world around me. Throw eating in there somewhere and you’ve got a pretty complete picture.  My boyfriend David and I will be getting married on July31st of this year so planning has become a huge, but immensely enjoyable time suck for me.  The photo above reflects another hobby; taking pictures of beautiful things with my little Diana camera.

Welcome to my blog!

2 thoughts on “oh, hi

Leave a Reply

