bright like neon lights

  1. I’m so excited to discover that there is a blog dedicated to the Diana Mini camera, probably my favorite camera in life (so far). Mine died while I was in Costa Rica and I still haven’t gotten over it. The Golden Half is a nice substitute but its not as cute and you can’t switch between half and whole frames like you can on the Diana Mini. I’ve considered getting a new one but its almost like thinking of getting a new pet after your old one dies.
  2. I’m impressed that Doc Martens made this cute satchel. Unfortunately, they only created 350 of them.  (via)
  3. Best tights. (via)
  4. Have you ever heard of Hasselback Potatoes? Me neither. Go look at this recipe and tell me that doesn’t sound like heaven.
2 thoughts on “bright like neon lights

Leave a Reply

