it’s time

its time to take a risk, sweetheart I’m not one for horoscopes but when I’m mulling over something in my head, I don’t mind taking a piece of timely advice put in front of me. I’m running with this one after coming across it today.

Amazing sculptures by Xavier Veilhan on display in Versailles. More photos available at The Selby.

This is one of those looks that I’d never dream would work: purple dress, pink hair, orange lips, blue nails… yet somehow it totally does.

*click photos for source
    Leave a Reply

    