my first ever blog giveaway!

These are exciting times indeed, my friends!

I’m giving away this adorable “I <3 Tea” necklace I bought a few years ago from Leviticus Jewelry out of the goodness of my e-heart! It reflects my ongoing desire to open my <3 to tea as is reflected through my not yet epic search for Portland’s most adorable tea service.


To enter, just leave a comment telling me something that you heart by midnight February 24th and a winner will be chosen at random.  While you’re at it, you might as well “like” Never Leave Here on Facebook to keep in the loop about future giveaways! Good luck!

12 thoughts on “my first ever blog giveaway!

  1. I love rooibos tea! If you find anywhere that serves it in its many forms in PDX please do let me know. It is packed with antioxidants, even more so than matcha green tea! :)

  2. beans. im quite fond of beans.

    mainly garbanzo beans, but black eyed peas and kidney beans really rock my world.

    <3 legumes.

Leave a Reply

