the world is too full to talk about

Last week, we pretended to be tourists and stayed over at Hotel Deluxe in Downtown Portland, where we stayed on our wedding night two years ago. We ordered room service and watched reality tv. It was awesome.

 

************************************************************************

*Title quote from Rumi

*I love Closet Visits. I wish I could live in a space so beautiful but I’d have to actually wash my dishes and throw away my receipts.

*Death to Pennies! For real.

Leave a Reply

