April Giveaway: La Aventura Española Spanish School in Madrid

I’m really excited about this month’s giveaway from La Aventura Española, a brand spanking new Spanish school here in Madrid!

La Aventura Española offers classes at all levels of experience with fun options like the Adventure Plus where you learn Spanish while dancing flamenco, learning about Spanish wines, sharpening your photography skills and more. The school is located in the Salamanca neighborhood and holds full and part time classes with a variety of schedules to fit whatever you need.

IMG_8925

To win one month of part time classes at La Aventura Española, just follow these easy steps:

  • Step 1 – Follow Never Leave Here on Twitter or Facebook
  • Step 2 – Comment below and tell me which you did and your username (for example: “I’m @so_awesome and I’m following you on twitter!”). You get one entry for each so make two separate comments below if you follow on both Facebook and Twitter. 
  • Step 3 – Retweet or Share for two more entries! Just comment separately again for each (for example: “I’m Fancy Pants and I shared this on facebook!”).
  • That’s up to four entries per person!

This giveaway is open to anyone living in or planning to visit Madrid only. 

A winner will be chosen on Tuesday, April 24th at 10pm (Madrid time). Buenos Suerte / Good Luck! 

29 thoughts on “April Giveaway: La Aventura Española Spanish School in Madrid

  1. Hola!!!!!!!! I’m Victoria Robben and I’m ALL over your Facebook page. hahaha. I hope I win! I need these classes, as I’m such a poor self-motivator when it comes to studying! whoops. :-)

Leave a Reply

